Skip To The Main Content

Manatee Dental Society

Dr. David J. Christian, President and Program Chair ​

Dr. Nishith Patel, President-Elect and Membership Chair ​

Dr. James (Bobby) Troxler, Treasurer ​

Dr. David Ashley, Secretary ​

Dr. Robert J. Hynton, School Resource Contact person ​

Dr. Steven Tinsworth, Dentists’ Day on the Hill Coordinator and ​Fluoridation Contact Person

Dr. Juan C. Curci, Immediate Past-President

Mrs. Kelsey Bulnes, Executive Secretary
p: 941/677-8194
f: 813/654-2505
P.O. Box 1833, Brandon, 33509