Skip To The Main Content

Upper Pinellas County Dental Association

Dr. George Kostakis, P​resident

Dr. James (Timothy) Doerner, President-Elect ​

Dr. Jeremy Albert, First Vice President

Dr. Jose Lazaro, Secretary ​

Dr. Philip J. Hedger, Membership Chair and Council at large ​

Dr. Kristin Burch, Treasurer​

Dr. Johnny Johnson, Fluoridation Contact Person

Mrs. Lissette Zuknick, Executive Secretary 
p: 727/449-1232
f: 813/654-2505
P.O. Box 611, Brandon, 33509