Skip To The Main Content

Lee County Dental Society

Dr. Joseph Mitchell, President

Dr. Yolanda Kieser, President-Elect and Program Chair

Dr. Andrea Mier Parsons, Secretary/Treasurer

Dr. Jennifer F. Taschner, Membership/Recruitment & Retention Chair

Dr. Oliver P. Favalli, ​Give Kids a Smile Contact Person

Dr. John Richards, Give Kids a Smile Contact Person 

 Dr. Heather Adu-Sarkodie, Immediate Past-​President

LCDS Board, Fluoridation Contact Committee
P: 239/936-9240 / F: 239/936-2662

Ms. Cinda Collmer, ​Executive Director
P: 239/936-9240 / F: 239/936-2662
P.O. Box 7429, Fort Myers, 33911