Skip To The Main Content

Pinellas County Dental Association

Dr. Rita Hurst, President ​

Dr. Jeff C. Scott, President-Elect

Dr. Gabriele Spinuso, Vice President and Program Chair

Dr. Kristie L. Johnson, Secretary and Council Chair at Large 2nd Year

Dr. Brent J. Mayer, Council Chair at Large, 1st Year and School Resource Contact 

Dr. Kenneth W. Grundset, Treasurer

Dr. Amy F. Anderson, Fluoridation Contact Person ​​

Dr. Gregory G. Langston, Dentists’ Day on the Hill Coordinator

Mrs. Kelsey Bulnes, Executive Secretary
p: 727/342-0374
f: 727/342-6842
P.O. Box 1833, Brandon, 33509